J. De Troozlaan 42 +32 50411275 avenue@vakantiehotels.be

J. De Troozlaan 42
+32 50411275
avenue@vakantiehotels.be

AVENUE BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Avenue Boutique Hotel is located in Blankenberge in West Flanders. The property offers a terrace and a sun terrace. There is a bar on site. Free WiFi is available in all areas and private parking is available on site. Each room has a private bathroom. Some extras are complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. There is a TV with cable channels provided. Room service is on site. Sea Life Blankenberge is 900 meters from Avenue Boutique Hotel and Casino Blankenberge is 300 meters.

 
 
 Langestraat 91 +32 50411207 malecot@vakantiehotels.be

Langestraat 91
+32 50411207
malecot@vakantiehotels.be

MALECOT BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Malecot Boutique Hotel offers accommodation in Blankenberge. The property features free Wi-Fi and a fitness center. There is a bar on site. Private parking is available on site. Each room has a private bathroom. There is a television. The property offers room service. Sea Life Blankenberge is located 1.1 km from Malecot Boutique Hotel and Casino Blankenberge is 100 meters.

 
 
 Marie-Josélaan 2 +32 50411639 aquilon@vakantiehotels.be

Marie-Josélaan 2
+32 50411639
aquilon@vakantiehotels.be

AQUILON BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Aquilon Boutique Hotel offers accommodation in Blankenberge, 1 km from Sea Life Blankenberge. The property features free Wi-Fi. You can eat in the restaurant. Private parking is available on site. Each room has a private bathroom with a bath or shower. There is also a TV provided. The property offers room service. The Casino of Blankenberge is 300 meters from Aquilon Boutique Hotel and the Pier of Blankenberge is at 500 meters.

CLOSED DUE TO RENOVATION

J. De Troozlaan 42 +32 50411275 avenue@vakantiehotels.be

J. De Troozlaan 42
+32 50411275
avenue@vakantiehotels.be

AVENUE BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Avenue Boutique Hôtel est situé à Blankenberge en Flandre occidentale. La propriété dispose d'une terrasse et un solarium. Il y a un bar sur place. WiFi est disponible gratuitement dans toutes les chambres et un parking privé est disponible sur place. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Certains suppléments sont des articles de toilette gratuits et un sèche-cheveux. Il y a une télévision avec chaînes câblées. Un service d'étage est disponible sur place. Sea Life Blankenberge se trouve à 900 mètres de l'avenue Boutique Hôtel et Casino Blankenberge se trouve à 300 mètres.

 
 
 Langestraat 91 +32 50411207 malecot@vakantiehotels.be

Langestraat 91
+32 50411207
malecot@vakantiehotels.be

MALECOT BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Malecot Boutique Hôtel propose un hébergement à Blankenberge. L'établissement dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi et un centre de fitness. Il y a un bar sur place. Un parking privé est disponible sur place. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Il y a une télévision. L'établissement propose un service de chambre. Sea Life Blankenberge est situé à 1,1 km de Malecot Boutique Hôtel et Casino Blankenberge est à 100 mètres.

 
 
 Marie-Josélaan 2 +32 50411639 aquilon@vakantiehotels.be

Marie-Josélaan 2
+32 50411639
aquilon@vakantiehotels.be

AQUILON BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Aquilon Boutique Hôtel propose un hébergement à Blankenberge, à 1 km de Sea Life Blankenberge. L'établissement dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Vous pouvez manger dans un restaurant. Un parking privé est disponible sur place. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bains privative avec une baignoire ou une douche. Il existe une télévision. L'établissement propose un service de chambre. Casino Blankenberge se trouve à 300 mètres de Aquilon Boutique Hôtel et Pier Blankenberge se trouve à 500 mètres.

FERMÉ EN RAISON DE LA RÉNOVATION