Blankenberge

Both summer and winter, the seaside resort of Blankenberge is a popular vacation destination. Enjoy a relaxing stay during a week, mid-week or weekend in this vibrant town at the Belgian coast. Blankenberge has a lively city center and countless attractions such as Belle Epoque Centre, the Sea-Life Centre, the Casino, the beautiful neo-Romanesque Saint-Roch Church, the old Town Hall and the Lighthouse.
The Blankenberge Marina, in earlier years, a fishing port (1700), is now a modern, developed port. Uniquely situated near the city center and the beach. Blankenberge is perhaps the most popular and liveliest resort on the Flemish coast.The assetts: the wide beach, the embankment with numerous cafes, restaurants, nightlife, the food stalls and many shops.


Brugge

The medieval city of Bruges is situated in West Flanders and is known as a romantic city trip destination in Belgium. Bruges has a wonderful heritage that certainly is worth to visit. The appearance of the city remained as original as possible, because the inner city is part of the UNESCO World Heritage List since 2000 is. This was a purely positive development for the atmosphere. A large collection of ancient streets, charming squares and beautiful facades take you into the rich history of the city. Bruges is also called "Venice of the North".This is not without reason, the city has small canals (Brugse Reien) that run through the city with the most beautiful bridges. With a cruise on the canals you visit the most beautiful spots of Bruges. If you want to admire the city in a medieval way, there are many opportunities to visit the historic town in horse-drawn carriages. The car-free city center makes a relaxing exploration possible. Major attractions in Bruges are the Princely Beguinage, the church of Bruges anno 1468, the museum "De Halve Maan", the Chocolate Museum, the concert hall and the Bruges Belfort Tower. Immerse yourself in the medieval atmosphere and enjoy the wonderful sights that Bruges has to offer.

Boat trip Bruges
Bruges is also called the 'Venice of the North'. This is due to the small canals (Called the "Brugse Reien") that run through the city with the most beautiful and romantic bridges. That's why a cruise through these 'veins' of Bruges is a very popular attraction. During a boat trip of about half an hour, you can admire the most beautiful places of Bruges from a completely different perspective.


Knokke

Knokke may certainly also be referred to as one of the tourist towns in Belgium. It is also called "Petit Paris" because of the exclusive location at the seaside, the beautiful villas and apartments near the sea and the casino. Also perfect for shopping in the many fashion boutiques and to stroll along the promenade with its many art galleries and thereafter you can enjoy fine dining in the lovely restaurants that Knokke offers you. In addition, a day at the stylish casino is also highly recommended. An evening walk along the sea or a stroll through the dunes and then end your evening at one of the nice restaurants, pubs or clubs of the vibrant nightlife in Knokke.

Blankenberge

Été comme hiver, la station balnéaire de Blankenberge est une destination populaire de vacances.Profitez pendant une semaine, en milieu de semaine ou week-end un séjour relaxant dans cette ville animée sur la côte belge. Blankenberge dispose d'un centre-ville animé avec d'innombrables attractions telles que Belle Epoque Centre, Sea-Life Centre, Casino, la belle néo-roman Eglise Saint-Roch, l'ancien hôtel de ville et le phare.
Le Blankenberge Marina, dans les années précédentes, un port de pêche (1700) est maintenant, un port moderne développé.Magnifiquement situé près du centre-ville et de la plage. Blankenberge est sans doute la station balnéaire la plus populaire et animée sur la côte flamande. Atouts: la grande plage, la digue avec de nombreux cafés, restaurants, vie nocturne, les stands de nourriture et de nombreux magasins.


Brugge

La ville médiévale de Bruges est située en Flandre occidentale et est connue comme une ville romantique. Bruges possède un patrimoine merveilleux qui vaut certainement la peine de visiter. L'aspect de la ville est restée aussi originale que possible, parce que la ville est sur la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO depuis 2000. Une grande collection de vieilles rues, places charmantes et belles façades vont vous emmener dans l'histoire de la ville. Bruges est aussi appelée la Venise du Nord. Ce n'est pas sans raison, la ville a de petits canaux qui traversent la ville avec les plus beaux ponts. C'est avec une croisière sur les canaux que vous atteigniez les plus beaux endroits de Bruges. Si vous voulez admirer la ville d'une manière médiévale, il y a beaucoup de possibilités de visiter la ville historique dans des voitures tirées par des chevaux.Les principales attractions à Bruges sont les Béguinage église Bruges anno 1468, le Croissant-musée, le musée du chocolat, la salle de concert et le Beffroi de Bruges.Plongez-vous dans l'atmosphère médiévale et apprécier que les merveilleux sites à Bruges ont à offrir.

Excursion en bateau à  Bruges 
Bruges est aussi appelée la «Venise du Nord».Cela est dû aux petits canaux qui traversent la ville avec les plus beaux et romantiques ponts.Une croisière à travers cette «veines» de Bruges, est aussi une attraction très populaire.Lors d'un voyage en bateau d'environ une demi-heure vous pourrez admirer les plus beaux endroits de Bruges avec un point de vue totallement différent.


Knokke

Knokke peut certainement être appelé comme l'une des villes touristiques en Belgique. Elle est aussi appelé "Petit Paris" par l'emplacement exclusif de la mer, les belles villas et appartements sur la mer et du casino. Sinon, shopping impressionnant dans les nombreuses boutiques de mode et vue vous promener le long de la promenade et les nombreuses galeries d'art et de délicieux repas dans les bons restaurants qu'offrent Knooke. En outre, une journée au casino est également fortement recommandé. Et une promenade en soirée le long de la plage ou promenade à travers les dunes, puis terminer votre soirée dans l'un des bons restaurants, des pubs ou des clubs de la vie nocturne animée à Knokke.